Events

2018

2019

2020
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Tuesday January 1
All of the day Office Closed
All of the day SAC & PAC Closed
Wednesday January 2
Thursday January 3
Friday January 4
Monday January 7
All of the day School Resumes
Wednesday January 9
Friday January 11
All of the day Dollar Free Dress Day
Saturday January 12
Monday January 14
All of the day MAP Testing (01/14-18)
Wednesday January 16
All of the day Art Masters (01/16-18)
Friday January 18
Monday January 21
Sunday January 27
Tuesday January 29
Wednesday January 30
Thursday January 31
7:00 am - 8:30 am Recycle Drive
7:00 am - 8:30 am Recycle Drive
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Middle School Open House
Friday February 1
Saturday February 2
Sunday February 3
Monday February 4
Wednesday February 6
8:30 am - 9:15 pm Baptismal Birthdays Celebrated
Friday February 8
All of the day Candy Gram Sales End
Saturday February 9
Thursday February 14
Saturday February 23
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Daddy Daughter Dance
Wednesday February 27
All of the day Noble Knights Awards
Friday March 1
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Noble Knights Lunch
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Open House
Sunday March 3
Monday March 4
All of the day ArtFest Installation
Wednesday March 6
Monday March 11
Tuesday March 12
Wednesday March 13
Thursday March 14
Friday March 15
Friday March 22
Wednesday March 27
8:30 am - 9:15 am Noble Knights Awards
Thursday March 28
7:00 am - 8:30 pm Recycle Drive
Saturday March 30
Monday April 1
All of the day Science Olympics
Wednesday April 3
Friday April 5
All of the day Dollar Free Dress Day
Saturday April 6
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm Parent’s Night Out
Monday April 8
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Art Masters (04/08-10)
Wednesday April 10
6:00 pm PTL Skate Night
Sunday April 14
All of the day Palm Sunday
Thursday April 18
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Minimum Day – Maundy
Friday April 19
Sunday April 21
All of the day Easter Sunday
Monday April 22
Tuesday April 23
All of the day School Resumes
Wednesday April 24
8:30 am - 9:15 am Noble Knights Awards
Wednesday May 1
8:30 am - 9:15 am Baptismal Birthdays Celebrated
Thursday May 2
All of the day National Day of Prayer
Friday May 3
Saturday May 4
Sunday May 5
Monday May 6
All of the day Teacher Appreciation Week
Tuesday May 7
All of the day Teacher Appreciation Week
Wednesday May 8
All of the day Teacher Appreciation Week
Thursday May 9
All of the day Teacher Appreciation Week
Friday May 10
All of the day Teacher Appreciation Week
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Middle School Good-bye Dance
Friday May 17
Monday May 20
All of the day Middle School Class Trips
Tuesday May 21
All of the day Middle School Class Trips
Wednesday May 22
Thursday May 23
All of the day Middle School Class Trips
Friday May 24
All of the day Middle School Class Trips
All of the day Jog-a-thon Fundraiser
Tuesday May 28
Thursday May 30
7:00 am - 8:30 am Recycle Drive
Friday May 31
All of the day Noble Knights Lunch
Wednesday June 5
Thursday June 6
Friday June 7
Monday June 10
All of the day Summer Camp Begins
Monday June 24
All of the day Vacation Bible School
Tuesday June 25
All of the day Vacation Bible School
Wednesday June 26
All of the day Vacation Bible School
Thursday June 27
All of the day Vacation Bible School
Friday June 28
All of the day Vacation Bible School
Load More