Events

2018

2019

2020
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Tuesday January 1
Wednesday January 2
Thursday January 3
Friday January 4
Monday January 21
Sunday January 27
Monday January 28
Tuesday January 29
Wednesday January 30
Thursday January 31
Friday February 1
Saturday February 2
Monday February 4
Monday February 18
Wednesday March 6
Monday March 11
Tuesday March 12
Wednesday March 13
Thursday March 14
Friday March 15
Monday June 10
All of the day Summer Camp Begins
Monday June 24
All of the day Vacation Bible School
Tuesday June 25
Wednesday June 26
All of the day Vacation Bible School
Thursday June 27
All of the day Vacation Bible School
Friday June 28
All of the day Vacation Bible School
Friday August 16
All of the day Last Day of Summer Camp
Thursday August 22
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm New Families | Welcome Event
Sunday August 25
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Welcome Back BBQ
Wednesday August 28
Monday September 2
Friday September 27
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Teacher In-Service | No School
Thursday October 31
Friday November 1
Saturday November 2
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Fall Festival
Friday November 22
All of the day Minimum Day
Monday November 25
Tuesday November 26
Wednesday November 27
Thursday November 28
Friday November 29
Monday December 2
Tuesday December 3
All of the day School Resumes
Friday December 20
Monday December 23
Tuesday December 24
Wednesday December 25
Thursday December 26
Friday December 27
Saturday December 28
Sunday December 29
Monday December 30
Tuesday December 31
Load More