Pre School

2018

2019

2020
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Tuesday January 1
All of the day Office Closed
All of the day SAC & PAC Closed
Wednesday January 2
Thursday January 3
Friday January 4
Monday January 7
All of the day School Resumes
Saturday January 12
Monday January 21
Sunday January 27
Monday January 28
Tuesday January 29
Wednesday January 30
Thursday January 31
Friday February 1
Saturday February 2
Sunday February 3
Monday February 4
Friday February 8
Saturday February 9
Friday March 1
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Open House
Sunday March 3
Wednesday March 6
Monday March 11
Tuesday March 12
Wednesday March 13
Thursday March 14
Friday March 15
Friday March 22
Thursday March 28
7:00 am - 8:30 pm Recycle Drive
Saturday March 30
Saturday April 6
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm Parent’s Night Out
Wednesday April 10
6:00 pm PTL Skate Night
Sunday April 14
All of the day Palm Sunday
Thursday April 18
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Minimum Day – Maundy
Friday April 19
Saturday April 20
Sunday April 21
All of the day Easter Sunday
Monday April 22
Tuesday April 23
All of the day School Resumes
Thursday May 2
All of the day National Day of Prayer
Friday May 3
Saturday May 4
Sunday May 5
Monday May 6
All of the day Teacher Appreciation Week
Tuesday May 7
All of the day Teacher Appreciation Week
Wednesday May 8
All of the day Teacher Appreciation Week
Thursday May 9
All of the day Teacher Appreciation Week
Friday May 10
All of the day Teacher Appreciation Week
Thursday May 30
7:00 am - 8:30 am Recycle Drive
Monday June 24
All of the day Vacation Bible School
Tuesday June 25
All of the day Vacation Bible School
Wednesday June 26
All of the day Vacation Bible School
Thursday June 27
All of the day Vacation Bible School
Friday June 28
All of the day Vacation Bible School
Load More